**3–2 Officers** (As of April 1, 2024)

Board of Trustees	
President	Yasuko Sasaki
Trustee, Vice President	Misako Kato
Trustee, Vice President	Yukio Arai
Trustee, Vice President	Masako Ishii-Kuntz
Trustee	Akito Tani
Vice President Manager of Affiliated Schools	Akira Sakamoto
Vice President Director, Ochanomizu University Library	Rie Akamatsu
Vice President	Yuji Ota
Vice President for Administration	Koichi Fukumoto

Administrative Council	
President	Yasuko Sasaki
Trustee, Vice President	Misako Kato
Trustee, Vice President	Yukio Arai
Trustee, Vice President	Masako Ishii-Kuntz
Trustee	Akito Tani
Vice President Manager of Affiliated Schools	Akira Sakamoto
Vice President Director, Ochanomizu University Library	Rie Akamatsu
Vice President	Yuji Ota
Vice President for Administration	Koichi Fukumoto
President, ENEOS Research Institute, Ltd.	Jinichi Igarashi
President, National Institutes for Quantum and Radiological Science and Technol	Shigeo Koyasu
Chairman, Japan Arts Council, Independent Administrative Agency	Junko Kawamura
Chairman and CEO, S&R Foundation Trustee, Kyoto University (Part-time)	Sachiko Kuno
Representative Director, Chairman, Chugai Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.	Tatsuro Kosaka
Bureau Chief,Reuters Japan	YukikoToyoda
Chairman, Member of the Board of Directors, Mizuho Financial Group, Inc	Yasuhiro Sato
External auditor, Komatsu Ltd. Emeritus professor, Ochanomizu University Former Personnel Officer	Eiko Shinotsuka
Professor, Sophia University, Faculty of Human Sciences, Department of Education	Miki Sugimura
Former Ambassador to the United States President, The America-Japan Society, Inc. Chairman, Nakasone Peace Institute Chairman, Kitakamakura Joshigakuen Girls' Junior High School & Senior High School	Ichiro Fujisaki

Education and Research Council	
President	Yasuko Sasaki
Trustee, Vice President	Misako Kato
Trustee, Vice President	Yukio Arai
Trustee, Vice President	Masako Ishii-Kuntz
Vice President Manager of Affiliated Schools	Akira Sakamoto
Vice President Director, Ochanomizu University Library	Rie Akamatsu
Vice President	Yuji Ota
Vice President for Administration	Koichi Fukumoto
Vice Trustee	Gichol Cho
Vice Trustee	Etsuko Saito
Vice Trustee Affiliated School/School Education Development Support Officer	Miho Yamada
Chair, Department of Letters and Education	Kenji Niina
Chair, Department of Science	Koji Yokogawa
Chair, Department of Human Life and Environmental Sciences	Kaoruko Iida
Chair, Department of Transdisciplinary Engineering	Masahiro Otaki
Dean, Graduate School of Humanities and Sciences	Hideki Yasunari
Dean, Humanities Division, Faculty of Core Research	Hidenobu Wada
Dean, Human Sciences Division, Faculty of Core Research	Masahiro Omori
Dean, Natural Science Division, Faculty of Core Research	Toshihiro Kondo
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Student Affairs and Planning )	Mariko Hagita
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Admissions Planning)	Isamu Sugino
Councilor designated by President (Director General for International Planning)	Kyoko Yamakoshi
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Evaluation Planning)	Akira Sakamoto
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Academic Planning)	Gichol Cho
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Public Relations Planning)	Rie Akamatsu